Skip to main content
Portrait of Scott Darrington

Scott Darrington

City Administrator

sdarrington@pgcity.org
Portrait of Tina Petersen

Christine Petersen

City Attorney

cpetersen@pgcity.org
Portrait of Daniel Cardenas

Daniel Cardenas

Community Development Director

dcardenas@pgcity.org
Portrait of Dave Thomas

Dave Thomas

Fire Chief

dthomas@pgcity.org
Portrait of Denise Roy

Denise Roy

Finance Director

droy@pgcity.org
Portrait of Sheri Britsch

Sheri Britsch

Library & Arts Director

sbritsch@pgcity.org
Portrait of Deon Giles

Deon Giles

Parks Director

dgiles@pgcity.org
Portrait of Mike Roberts

Mike Roberts

Police Chief

2mike@pg911.org
Portrait of Marty Beaumont

Marty Beaumont

Public Works Director and City Engineer

mbeaumont@pgcity.org
Portrait of Kathy Kresser

Kathy Kresser

City Recorder

kkresser@pgcity.org
Portrait of Kyler Ludwig

Kyler Ludwig

Human Resource Director

kludwig@pgcity.org
Portrait of Tyler Wilkins

Tyler Wilkins

Recreation Director